Checking your Karma

[HUNON]
10 years ago

i think maybe.. we should have a karma level on our profiles, so we can keep track of the good things we have done,
or the bad things for some.

just a suggestion!

40replies
15voices
702views
? [djsimon21]
10 years ago

Hunon that’s no a bad idea :)

Luke [flabbyrabbit]
10 years ago

This has been suggested and approved previously, but I don’t think it was in a dedicated thread so thank you :)

[HUNON]
10 years ago

I purposely searched for karma on the Search tool, to make sure I don’t make a duplicated thread of some sort.

But great to hear it has been approved !:)

So, thank you rabbit!

Scott [scopes20]
10 years ago

very slightly off topic, why has cpn1000 got -63 karma? did he do somthing wrong?

R4z0r
10 years ago

can I have some +karma :p

xxxx [TheShadowman]
10 years ago

Sorry I’ve never tried it before but how do you gain/loose karma?
Also how do posts receive karma?

R4z0r
10 years ago

theres 2 little green arrows in the top right of a post i think you can only give/see it when you reach 25 posts?

? [djsimon21]
10 years ago

where do you see cpn -63 karma?

Scott [scopes20]
10 years ago

on the karma list, top 10 +karma and top 10 -karma, cpn1000 is #1 on negative karma with -63, i was wondering why?

? [djsimon21]
10 years ago

stupid question but where is the karma list

[d3adMaN]
10 years ago

you’ll find it in the forum (right top)

? [djsimon21]
10 years ago

someone must not like cpn. Thanks deadman :)

[HUNON]
10 years ago

@scopes20

Have no idea why’d you’d say it’s slightly Offtopic but ok… Lol

@djsimpson21

Cpn has a lot of negative karma due to silly questions… And maybe incorrect answers.

Most of the people in negative karma list are usually immature (unfortunately)
They also leave false help, wanting to make “hacking prodigies ” etc…

So it i like the Karma negative list to properly show you, what sources to trust/distrust.

? [djsimon21]
10 years ago

Ok thanks HUNON I will remember that :)