how to complete the level on firefox

Sid

antoinemartin826
10 years ago

Helo,

I completed this level on chrome but not on firefox, and i would like to know how to complete it on firefox
I downloaded temper data on firefox and chrome but i don t know how to use it on firefox.
I saw tuto on youtube, but they ask to click on tools for to activate tamper data, and on my firefox version there aren t this option(or i don t see it).I know it s maybe a stupid question :-{ but pls answer me because i usually use firefox.
thks.

p.s:sorry for my english i m french(if you ll be able to answer me in french it would be cool ;-) )

18replies
18voices
646views
1image
0xDC
10 years ago

Have you tried looking at the HELP area on the left where it shows: “Show hint”?

antoinemartin826
10 years ago

yes i looked, but it s not appropriate for my firefox version.

XxZerotracksxX
10 years ago

So first of all let me introduce myself I’m a student in a university computer. And since your problem I suggest you use Google Chrome with the addons called Edit This Cookie is similar to that of mozilla no longer available in version 23.0.1.
Hope that useful.

3 replies have been removed
KUP1D
10 years ago

sounds like this really has to be done using Chrome

[IAmDevil]
10 years ago

Na as mentioned before, it can still be done using Firefox addon Tamper Data. Its actually quite easy with TD. :)

Reply has been removed
Cyan Wind [freewind1012]
9 years ago | edited 9 years ago

Yeah, I would like to hear how your answer/solution/spoiler could help someone to learn something new… :/

Reply has been removed
hacking1

you don’t need any activation… say starting it.
click start tamper
As shown in the picture, top left side.

[IAmDevil]
9 years ago

But almost everyone has been facing problems solving this level using TD! Donno whats the problem? Its the same session id.