Jarno
10 years ago

Hello everybody!

My name is Jarno. I’m from the Netherlands. I’m 12 years old and i’m pretty good with computers
(for my age) but i’m above all curious! I know HTML and a bit of CSS. I have some experience with SQL Injection.
(I used Havij for the injection) And now i’m trying to make a login page with PHP and HTML. I guess this is everything
about me.

Greetings,
Jarno

38replies
7voices
345views
Cyan Wind [freewind1012]
10 years ago | edited 10 years ago

Hi @Jarno, welcome to the dark side (I mean, forum) of this decent website.

Jarno

Thank you xD. I think i’ll get around here :D

*********** [ADIGA]
10 years ago

welcome around, when ever you need help you can ask, and im sure someone will know how to help you.

[deleted user]
10 years ago

Welcome to Hack This!
12 years old and a great future with computers I hope!

[deleted user]
10 years ago

Hi there. That’s awesome that you’re only 12 years of age and have a good amount of knowledge concerning computers. I didn’t start learning stuff until I was 15. I hope you have lots of fun here. :)

*********** [ADIGA]
10 years ago

crypticvoid, i started learning at the age of 22 (self learning), even though i toke some things in college, never used them nor thought about using what i have learnd….

[deleted user]
10 years ago

I started self learning at 15, I’ve learned more from my computer than I have at school, lol.

Cyan Wind [freewind1012]

@ADIGA: So we are walking the same path, dude. My major in the college was economics. Then I realized something and now I am here talking about hacking stuff. :p

*********** [ADIGA]
10 years ago

lol, i was I.T. still only attended like 5% of lectures… i was such a pain in the ass that all the lecturers told me not to attend.
i was more than pleased to do what i was asked to do :)

[deleted user]
10 years ago

I’ll bet you were, ADIGA.

*********** [ADIGA]
10 years ago