A_New_To_Coding_And_Programing_Noob_Is_Asking_PROs_For_Advice

OwX
3 years ago

Hi, as the title… I am completely new to computer programming… Just wanna get some advice if I want to study coding and hacking… I am really interested in it… but don’t know what and where should I start on and download… May I please get some help…? Thanks!
(ps: And by the way what is the function and nmap and do i need to download it…? I heard many people talking about it…)

— A Noob That Is New To Computer

2replies
2voices
270views
mortfeus
3 years ago | edited 3 years ago

Hi dude, (sorry for my bad english)

Im far away for being a pro but my advices is to know how a computer work. Then how a computer communicate. And then start learing code. Choose a coding language, python is the most complete language. And start learning and programming. Check everywhere for informations, on forums, with youtube videos, on websites. You can choose for free a openclassroom to learn python or other languages. After maybe 2 hours you can start writing little scripts ! You can of course start coding with multiple languages but it will be for my opinion more difficult. And finally you can start learning hacking. You can directly start hacking but it will be more difficult and you can become a scriptkiddie. If you are on Windows, you can install kali linux, its the best OS for hacking. You can download it with Virtual Box, check this video –>